Staff Directory

Our Team
Enrique Campos
Outreach & Linkage to Care Coordinator
EnriqueC@truevolution.org
Pronouns: He, Him, His
Program/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care and case manager.
Cassandra Ceja
Housing Coordinator
CassandraC@truevolution.org
Pronouns: She, Her, Hers
Program/Services: Housing, outreach, linkage-to-care and case manager.
Trevon Haney
Outreach Worker
TrevonH@truevolution.org
Pronouns: He, Him, His
Program/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care and case manager.
Marguerite Wheeler-Lara
Chief of Staff
MargueriteW@truevolution.org
Pronouns: She, Her, Hers
Jorge Delos Santos
Director or Programs
JorgeD@truevolution.org
Pronouns: He, Him, His
Program/Services: Testing, Youth United, community sponsorships, and health services liaison to UCR.
Berta Contreras
Director of Health Services
BertaC@truevolution.org
Pronouns: She, Her, Hers
Program/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care, insurance enrollment/navigation and case management.
Raul Maldonado
Health Services Manager
RaulM@truevolution.org
Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs
Program/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care, community training, and health services liaison to community colleges.
Sunni Meador
Behavioral Health Manager
SunniM@truevolution.org
Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs
Program/Services: Behavioral health, support groups, trans health services.
Michelle Tabajonda
Public Policy Coordinator
MichelleT@truevolution.org
Pronouns: She, Her, Hers
Program/Services: The Gathering, Health Equity Advancement Lab (HEAL).
Claudia Garcia
Housing Navigator
ClaudiaG@truevolution.org
Pronouns: She, Her, Hers
Program/Services: Housing.
Muriel Casamayor
Therapist
email@truevolution.org
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Program/Services:
Omar Gonzalez-Valentino
Director & Therapist
email@truevolution.org
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Program/Services:

Send A Message
or Stop By Our Office:

Address:
4164 Brockton Ave.
Suite A,
Riverside CA 92501Resources
Tel: 951-888-1346
Toll Free: 877-890-1169
email: info@truevolution.org

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday
10 AM -6 PM

Friday
10 AM – 4 PM

Visit Us Online:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Follow Us:

© 2020 TruEvolution. All Rights Reserved.

© 2020 TruEvolution. All Rights Reserved.